>Infosnack and Greater Greater Washington Mentioned in the Post

>I was mentioned in the Washington Post. Woot. Probably because Unsuck DC Metro mentioned me or perhaps Lena Sun of the Post has my business card after I talked to her at a WMATA board meeting, before I was writing more heavily for Greater Greater Washington. See this article, “Catoe should make gadfly bloggers his new best friends”. We should convene a meeting of the WMATA bloggers and strategerize or something. I’m still looking to meet the bloggers from DCist, Metro Man, Why I Hate DC and We Love DC.

About perkinsms

I'm an engineer and father interested in transit, parking and economics.
This entry was posted in journalism, meta, transit, WMATA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

